Marae Contact Name Phone Email Website
Ngaitawake Peter Joyce 027 450 3044   click here
Te Arohanui Cyril Chapman 09-401 8991    
Mangamuka Susan Dunn 09-401 0934 woki@gmail.com click here
Mataitaua Alva Pomare 09-401 8802    
Mokonuiarangi Mere Mane 09-401 9231    
Puketaua Sandra Mutu 09-401 8958    
Maraeroa Christine Anderson 0226 023 706    
Tauratumaru Tauariea Yukich 09-401 9830    
Piki Te Aroha Wiremu Wiremu 09-401 9927    
Otarihau May Nicholson 021 416 6238    
Paremata Anahera Eruera 09-401 9340    
Wainui Sailor Morgan 09-405 1199   click here
Te Huehue       click here
Te Rawhitiroa Veronica Kingi 09-405 9765   click here
Te Iringa Hokimate Dixon 09-401 4942 teiringa@gmail.com  
Te Rito Lilly Allsopp     click here
Te Piringatahi O Te Maungarongo Marae Buffy Raumati 021 027 61100 buffy.raumati@gmail.com  
Whangarei Terenga Parāoa Marae Janelle Beazley 021 167 3646    
Whakapara Marae Dale van Engelen 09 433 7076 or 027 733 7026 whakapara@xtra.co.nz click here
Kaingahoa Marae Jane Whiu 027 727 9282   click here
Parawhenua Marae Arnold Maunsell 09 405 9760 or 021 2022693 arnoldm86@windowslive.com  
Wharengaere Hugh Rihari 09 407 9732    
Oromahoe Marae Kahu Peri 09 405 9360 or 027 2729329 kahu.peri@vodafone.co.nz  
Waitangi Marae Merehora Taurua 09 402 5437 or 021 2802173 merehora@slingshot.co.nz  
Pehiaweri Marae Les Wakefield 09 437 0833 or 021 2163306 les.pehiawerimarae@gmail.com